Promotion

DentalWorks Hope Mills

2997 Hope Mills Road Suite # C

Fayetteville, NC 28306-8349

Change Location

Reviews for DentalWorks - Hope Mills

Filter160 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from L.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 15, 2018

New patient.Glad I chose DentalWorks! From the first call to my first appointment, the staff was VERY welcoming and friendly. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 20, 2017

Hands down the best dental experience I have ever had in my 24 years of life . Had a wisdom tooth extracted by Dr. Hall and he did a great job at making sure I was numb and comfortable. It was also very affordable for not having any insurance. I will continue to come to this office for my dental needs. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 16, 2017

The intake receptionist, Tameka, was very helpful...She was very polite as well as patient....She made me laugh & feel very comfortable at Dental Works!She is a wonderful receptionist who performs her job with her heart...Dr.Luker was my dentist & he made my experience as painless as possible...Dr.Luker is an exceptional dentist, who not only did a perfect job with my dental procedure but he made me feel very comfortable! He took time out to explain my current procedure as well as future plans for.my dental care....He made me feel important as a patient & I thank him a lot for that!I look forward to my next dental appointment & that is something that I have never looked forward to....LoL.!Dr.Luker is the Best Dentist that I've ever known! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 16, 2017

Very friendly staff, Carla and Jessica, with quality work. Amanda also helped me understand how my current insurance plan worked and offered to help me analyze any new plans I might consider to better serve my dental needs, by giving me straight answers. The front staff was also very personable. Every one in there had a contagious smile. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 09, 2017

Dentalworks is an amazing facility. The staff is absolutely awesome. They make you feel like family. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 02, 2017

They are very nice, they answered all of my questions, very polite I recommend Dental Works 100% really professionals and friendly which is very important for the patients. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.I.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 02, 2017

So happy with the work I had done... closed my gap with bonding and now I have an amazing smile. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 18, 2017

Carla did an awesome job cleaning my teeth. Excellent advice given on how to continue to care for my teeth. Will see her again in 6 months. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 18, 2017

Always a wonderful quick experience! Glad they are open later than usual business hours. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from U.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 18, 2017

Fantastic, I can always get an appointment winthin a week they are quick, gentle and efficient. Staff is wonderful as well! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 18, 2017

I have been to this office twice and both times I had a great experience. The staff are super nice and make you feel comfortable. I also have never had a long wait to be seen. The office looks brand new and is very clean. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 18, 2017

One couldn’t ask for better service! Dentists are amazing as well as the hygienists. Fast and friendly service Every time! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 04, 2017

I love these guys .. always friendly, always compassionate, always smiling. If you need emergency services, they get you in quickly, still just as helpful and nice. I've been a patient here for years and I've never once thought twice about going anywhere else. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 04, 2017

Dental Works on Hope Mills rd is great place for the whole family. My kids look forward to going to the dentist. They look foward to receiving their goodie bag (toothbrush, toothpaste and floss) as well as their good patient gift (at the end of their appointment the get a gold coin to to put in the machine to win a random prize). They are kid friendly and always address my concerns as a parent. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 04, 2017

Always super friendly, kind and accommodating. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 04, 2017

I was a little nervous about going to a new dentist since I moved here last year and loved my old dental office back in Apex, NC. But, these gals and Dr. Hall made me feel so comfortable and had me laughing. I honestly felt like I have known them all forever. This is silly and who loves going to the dentist, but I'm actually excited about my next appointment. LOL!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 03, 2017

Was very pleased with all the staff. Received excellent care. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 28, 2017

Staff is wonderful!! Never had to wait long before being seen. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 28, 2017

From the minute I made the appointment to the time I walked out it was a great experience. All of the staff was super friendly and very professional. Thanks for everything. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 28, 2017

The best dental office and staff I have ever been too! I feel like they love seeing when I come in. They are so friendly. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 21, 2017

Was very pleased with all the staff. Received excellent care. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 15, 2017

Everyone was very helpful and I was very happy with the results and information given. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 14, 2017

Awesome staff friendly caring A+ More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 14, 2017

Friendly staff; clean and efficient care. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 14, 2017

Had the best experience ever with my 1 yr old daughter!! Recommend to everyone!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 14, 2017

Office was extremely nice. Dentist had a great bedside manner. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Aug 05, 2017

My son has been going here for several years. They are awesome! The office staff is friendly and helpful, the hygienists explain everything and give suggestions to help him maintain his oral health, the dentist always does an exam and gives a treatment plan (if necessary) and they have a financial advisor who created an itemized list for all the treatments I would need and showed me how much my insurance covered and how much I needed to pay out of pocket. I couldn't ask for a better dental office! I highly recommend them! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 24, 2017

I love coming here, it's always a positive and welcoming environment and Ms.Tang is so gentle and warm!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 22, 2017

Awesome doctor and an awesome staff! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 17, 2017

Friendly staff and professional care. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 10, 2017

Everyone at DentalWorks (Hope Mills location) made me feel very comfortable and welcomed! After going to another dentist in Fayetteville I'm glad I came here for a second opinion. As soon as I walked in I didn't feel judged or pressured into any procedures/surgeries. They're not about making a dollar and they genuinely care about what's best for you. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 10, 2017

Awesome Office, Wait Times Can be A Little Pain if their Busy. But Jess Is Soo Awesome! Nice Staff and Dr Tang , Is Very Professional . Very Pleased with This Office and Location. I Look forward to Completing my treatment with Them. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 10, 2017

Very friendly, made my daughter and myself feel very comfortable. I don't look forward to the dentist, but the experience at this office makes it somewhat enjoyable. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 03, 2017

Awesome doctor and an awesome staff! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 26, 2017

I have been avoiding going to the dentist for years because of anxiety. I made an emergency appointment and was seen the same day. The office staff and the dentist were all super nice and professional. They made me feel at ease and answered all of my questions and concerns honestly. I have a long road towards dental recovery but I am no longer in fear. I feel confident bringing my children in to be seen as well. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 19, 2017

Excellent!!! This was my first visit to Dental Works, Hope Mills. It was a very good experience. The personnel were very professional and helpful. They explained all the procedures that took place. I felt very confident in their hands. I'm looking forward to my next visit. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 19, 2017

Staff is friendly and efficient! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.D.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jun 16, 2017

They have several dentists, oral hygienists, and orthodontists. They are very good about getting you in in a reasonable amount of time. Very understanding when I had a baby that had to come with me to my appointment. Someone there held her while I got X-rays and let me hold her during my cleaning until she got fussy. Then they held her for me again. The staff is very friendly. I felt like they did a thorough cleaning and offered me a free teeth whitening kit to take home (you have to meet certain criteria). I take my kids here too and they have been great with them. We've had fillings for my son and the dentist stayed late to take care of it right away after his appt. The dentist listened to my concerns. My oldest is about to get braces and they offer payment plans and accept my insurance. We recently switched to here and the appts feel much less rushed and I don't feel like a number. We move a lot and I hate finding a new dentist. When I first came here they required x-rays, but it was to soon for my insurance to cover it, so they did it free of charge. These guys go above and beyond! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 12, 2017

The staff was very welcoming and friendly. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 12, 2017

Down to earth, relatable staff. Knowledgeable and efficient orthodontist as well as the assistants. Everyone seemed to enjoy working there, knew their job well and eager to assist each other. I felt completely at ease throughout the process of initiating braces, knew what to expect, all my questions were answered, they did not rush me in any way. I was even late to my appointment and the staff was more concerned that I made it there safely in the bad weather rather than chastise me for being late like most offices do. I would definitely recommend this dental office! I came here for braces and I am going to switch my dentist office to here as well even though it's further of a drive. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.Q.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 12, 2017

Wonderful staff. Takes time to explain in detail treatment plans and the reason for such plans. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 05, 2017

The service was excellent. The dental assistant made sure the client was comfortable and at ease about the service being provided. The dentist was patient and gentle while performing the procedure. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Google  |  May 29, 2017

The best dental office and staff I have ever been too! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.R.  |  Source: Google  |  May 29, 2017

I haven't been to the dentist in years and need a lot of work done to my teeth. I never once felt embarrassed and they were great on giving me an estimate of the cost for work that needs to be done. Would highly recommend Dentalworks to anyone looking for a dentist. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.S.  |  Source: Google  |  May 29, 2017

LOVE love love the complete dental staff! They are very kind to us. We are a family of four that come during evening hours. This fits perfectly for our busy schedule. They are gentle with the care and very knowledgeable in all areas. I always recommend Dental Works in Hope. We have been with them for 2 years and will continue to stay. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from •.A.  |  Source: Google  |  May 24, 2017

Excellent experience, in & out quickly and the staff was very nice. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.P.  |  Source: Google  |  May 22, 2017

The staff is great. Always treats us with respect. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.H.  |  Source: Google  |  May 15, 2017

Great experience and the staff is very knowledgeable! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.A.  |  Source: Google  |  May 15, 2017

My kids have been going to Dental Works for a few years now and have done a great job. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.H.  |  Source: Google  |  May 08, 2017

I had an awesome experience. I was petrified of going to the dentist but as soon as I arrived I was greeting and put at ease by the staff. Once my exam started the staff were very patient with me and explained everything to me so that I knew what to expect and what my treatment plan would be. I would recommend DentalWorks to all those who are nervous or anxious about going to the dentist they are awesome. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.M.  |  Source: Google  |  May 08, 2017

Fast and the people were very friendly. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Google  |  May 08, 2017

I always have a great experience. Little to no waiting, professional care, and an extremely friendly staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.T.  |  Source: Google  |  May 08, 2017

Excellent experience, in & out quickly and the staff was very nice. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.C.  |  Source: Google  |  May 08, 2017

Everyone is always extremely helpful and courteous More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.B.  |  Source: Google  |  May 03, 2017

Cordial, answered all questions, very professional staff More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.M.  |  Source: Google  |  May 01, 2017

I normally don't write reviews, but not to do so would be a disservice to Dr. Adamson and his team. The quality of service and time spent taking care of my needs was breath taking, this staff of professionals went above and beyond. Dr. Adamson sets the tone for his team, he shows by his deeds and demeanor that the patient is the priority. A visit to the dentist can be a painful experience, but this team made it a pleasurable experience. I highly recommend Dr. Adamson and his staff. Thanks More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.L.  |  Source: Google  |  May 01, 2017

Dental Works is great. The service was great and the staff was awesome. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.H.  |  Source: Google  |  May 01, 2017

I always have a good experience at this Dental works. The staff is knowledgable, friendly, and lively. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 17, 2017

They were wonderful and explained everything thoroughly. What a great experience.....can't wait to get started on my treatment! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 17, 2017

Very professional staff More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.O.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 09, 2017

Dr. Adamson is very Thoreau and gentle to your needs. He takes his time with his patients and his staff does as well. The staff is very sweet. I was scared of dentist before coming to dental works and now I'm at ease. This is a great place for family dentistry. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 09, 2017

The doctors and staff at Dental Works are professional,family friendly, gentle and all around good people. I usually dont make recommendations but this office is unique. Try it and you won't regret it. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 09, 2017

The staff was super nice and the doctor was very helpful and honest. I will recommend it to all of my friends. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 09, 2017

Wonderful More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 04, 2017

I love this practice, the office workers are always friendly and seem happy to be there. The orthodontist and her staff is wonderful, and my one experience on the dental side was great. Best of all, having my dentist and orthodontist in the same location means that they can coordinate when I need the wires off for xrays or other treatments. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 03, 2017

Very professional staff More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 20, 2017

I always enjoy my visit at Dental Works in Hope Mills. I wouldn't trade it for the World?????? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 20, 2017

I was able to get an appointment here in a very short time. The dentist was wonderful and so was all of the staff. This is now my new dentist More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 13, 2017

Very nice place with a really great staff. I would recommend them for any of your dental needs. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 13, 2017

I love the DentalWorks staff. They made me feel like I was apart of the DentalWorks familyVery professional. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 13, 2017

Very professional staff More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 13, 2017

I have been going here for a couple years. The staff is excellent and friendly. The Dentist are very good and with as much work as I have had done I can say they definitely know their trade. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 13, 2017

Everyone was very polite and helpful. The entire staff made me feel welcome. Carla and Jessica took very good care of me. The Dentist was very professional and did a great job. This is definitely the dentist office for me and I recommend anyone who needs any dental work to come here. A great place with very caring and great people. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 13, 2017

I got adult braces a year and four months ago! I absolutely love this team! Their staff is so friendly and knowledgeable. They take their time to explain your treatment plan and make you feel super comfortable! They really care for their patients! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 12, 2017

I had a wisdom tooth removed today and had auch an awesome experience i wish i could remember the dental assistance name that helped me she was amazing i get very nervous to go to the dentist and every single time i come here the people working are so nice and keep me very calm its the best dentist ive ever been to i dont have a bad thing to say about them they are so nice and helpful and definitely help keep you calm i love this dentist office and wont go to another one!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 12, 2017

I love this place. I recommend it to people who are looking for a amazing place to get braces. The staff is so friendly, kind, very informative. I look forward to every visit. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 12, 2017

Wonderful experience everything went smoothly and staff was very informative and helpful. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 06, 2017

Fast friendly service More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 06, 2017

Staff is very friendly...would definitely recommend. And I will be bringing my family here for sure.. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 03, 2017

I'm part-way through my treatment plan, but I have had zero complaints concerning the staff or my treatment there. Everyone is courteous, every step of my treatment is clearly explained long before it is executed. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 20, 2017

The staff there is great. Thay were very helpful and friendly and very professional. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 17, 2017

Very good with my 5yo daughter! Treated her very special and explained everything to her in a way she could understand. Excellent place to go! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Y.Y.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 13, 2017

Everyone was so helpful and made us feel great about the process of getting braces. The doctor are amazing had a great experience and will continue to go there for all my dental needs. Thank You Dental Works... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 13, 2017

I'm a bit nervous over dental visits, but these guys put me at ease and help me feel comfortable. They're friendly and sociable. I picked them only because I live nearby, now, if I were to move .. I'd drive to get there. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 13, 2017

The service was great. I got an appointment within two days after calling. The service was quick and painless. I went in for an exam so I could get a cleaning later. I got an exam and a cleaning during my visit. I had a tooth that needed a fillin replaced and they did it the same day. They were very friendly and answered all the questions I had about my dental health. They take the delta dental plan. This will be my new dentist as long as I stay in this area. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 13, 2017

Very good nice and friendly. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 06, 2017

By far the one of the most pleasant dental visits I have ever had. All of the staff was warm, welcoming, and helpful. I would definately recommend this office! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 06, 2017

Everyone is so kind here. The whole staff makes you feel welcome and they always explain all procedures and costs upfront so there are no surprises. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 05, 2017

Best Dental experience I've had by far. Everyone was super nice & inviting! Loved my hygienist Marsha she rocked!..until next time guys ???? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 30, 2017

Very good with my 5yo daughter! Treated her very special and explained everything to her in a way she could understand. Excellent place to go! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 30, 2017

Very nice and friendly atmosphere. Everyone was very nice to me.... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 26, 2017

Friendly staff, appointments were scheduled easily & front office helpful with insurance questions. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 23, 2017

As always people are very courteous and professional. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 23, 2017

I've been using DentalWorks in Hope Mills for almost 2 years now and they've been very nice and accommodating. I would recommend them to anyone. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 23, 2017

I love the dentist. They were nice and friendly! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 23, 2017

Best Dental experience I've had by far. Everyone was super nice & inviting! Loved my hygienist Marsha she rocked!..until next time guys ???? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 23, 2017

I love this place. I always make appointments for my kids (3 & 6) and myself at the same time. My kids love going to the dentist because DentalWorks has children books in the lobby for them to read. The dental hygienist allows them to pick the toothpaste flavor she will treat them with. Sometimes all three of us see the same hygienist and while I am being treated the receptionist will offer the kids a coloring activity to keep them occupied. In cases when we see different hygienist, we are in side by side rooms so I can hear what is going on. The staff is very friendly and professional. They always let me know if I will have any out of pocket expenses ahead of time. As long as I live in this area this will be the only dental I visit! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 23, 2017

Friendliest staff and excellent service! Overall an amazing experience for me and my daughter! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 16, 2017

Friendly staff, appointments were scheduled easily & front office helpful with insurance questions. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 16, 2017

Friendly and welcoming staff that will do their best to help you.I went in for an extraction and didn't feel a thing! I've had a lot of experiences with butchers ( other dentist) , DentalWorks is by far the best! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 16, 2017

I had an absolutely amazing experience here. The staff made me feel so comfortable and were as sweet as can be! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 03, 2017

Very pleasant group of women. They're always upbeat and full of energy. Very engaging to all clients. Professional and proficient! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 03, 2017

I love going to DentalWorks. My whole family goes there for our dental needs. The staff is very friendly and extremely helpful. If you get a chance to have Marsha as your hygienist you will be reciving top notch service!! Is is so sweet and very fun to talk to in between cleanings! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 03, 2017

Always a great experience! Marsha is the nicest hygienist ever. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 02, 2017

Family Friendly environmental! Took care of both our children wonderfully More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 02, 2017

Love this dentist office. The whole staff is super nice and make me feel so comfortable. Dr. Luker is the best dentist I've ever had. He is also great with my son who is very young and really does not like going to the dentist. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Facebook  |  Dec 23, 2016

I would like to encourage the team in this office to attend customer service training. When you are unable to assist someone, at the very least, assist them by helping to find another solution. This will help your patient retention rate. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 18, 2016

From the start the receptionist was warm and professional. My hygienist and dentist were friendly and wanted only the best for me. They listened to what I wanted and provided all my options, then allowed me to choose. I'm so glad that I received the flyer in the mail...if you're looking for a great Dentist this is it!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 17, 2016

I have major phobia of any dentist. The staff help calm my anxiety. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 07, 2016

Friendly staff, very professional More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 07, 2016

Fast, friendly, and excellent care! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 05, 2016

I was very satisfied! Everyone was nice 2 me! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 23, 2016

The staff was amazing. Dr.Tang was very nice. Loved her personality. I would recommend them to anybody. All the staff were friendly and courteous. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 23, 2016

I have major phobia of any dentist. The staff help calm my anxiety. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 16, 2016

Dental Works has the best customer service. They are always professional and answers all my questions. The team really works well together to provide the highest quality of care. I have been a patient for several years and am pleased following each visit. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 14, 2016

Excellent staff! Very polite and friendly. The dentist was very informative and efficient. I will definitely be recommending him to friends and family. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 14, 2016

Amazing place. Great people. Great service. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 14, 2016

The Dentist/Orthodontist Are Awesome And I'm Never In The Ortho For Over 30mins Getting My Braces Tightened But Most Importantly They Have done an Awesome Job On My Teeth...This Place Is Highly Recommended More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 14, 2016

Great friendly experience every time I get my braces adjusted. They offer refreshments in the waiting area which is very convenient. Great atmosphere all together More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 14, 2016

The staff here is Amazing and everyone is so friendly! We always have such a great experience every time we go. My son loves going and always looks forward to the next visit. Very satisfied and wouldn't go anywhere else!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 14, 2016

Awesome staff! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 14, 2016

Friendly, on time, explaining information very well More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 14, 2016

They are the best around...made my appointment online and they called me an hour later. My appointment was the very next day...talking about being there for someone, you most definitely can depend on DentalWorks More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 17, 2016

A very professional, friendly, and great dental practice. Nice to find a place with a caring staff that is open late a couple of nights a week for folks with busy work schedules. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 14, 2016

Found a crack in molar during cleaning and worked me in for a cap on less than an hour and gone in two hours. Great customer service and super friendly staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 14, 2016

Very professional staff , so friendly too! I'm usually so scared of the dentist office but everyone there made you feel so at ease, I rate it the best dental experience ever....even with a wisdom extraction!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 14, 2016

Wonderful atmosphere, wonderful people that work there ready to assist in all ways.Thank you More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 14, 2016

The staff at Dental Works were friendly and courteous. They answered all my questions and made sure I understood. Thanks!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 14, 2016

Always have an excellent experience with the staff at the Hope Mills Dental Works. My children love going there! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 14, 2016

Great people very down to earth. Felt like I know them for ever. Sarah and marsha you guys are awesom More

5.0
DAPI
Review from I.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 14, 2016

Gives amazing and heartfelt service every time I go. A few months ago I had death in my family and had to cancel an appointment. They all signed a card with heart warming messages and mail it to my address. The staff is amazing. They care for their patients and show it. Glad they are my team ? Great prices as well ? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 14, 2016

A very professional, friendly, and great dental practice. Nice to find a place with a caring staff that is open late a couple of nights a week for folks with busy work schedules. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 14, 2016

The staff at Dental Works surpass any that I have ever experienced pertaining to my children. They are patient, efficient, friendly and welcoming. I am new to the area and so happy I chose them to assist us with our dental needs. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 14, 2016

My experience has been outstanding at Dental Works. I usually do not like going to the dentist but here I am very comfortable. I love all of the employees that I have met, from the receptionist, nurses to the doctor. I feel that I am in good hands when I am with them. Kind, courteous and caring. I would most definitely recommend to others. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 14, 2016

Very friendly service. They know what they are doing. They make sure your needs are met. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 14, 2016

Love going to Dental Works in Hope Mills, NC. Great staff and excellent customer service. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.A.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jul 30, 2016

Been going to this dentist office for about 2 years now. The staff are always nice. Never had any issues. Very negotiable with billing as well. I would recommend anyone in need of affordable dental care to go here. they will work with you. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 28, 2016

Took days off of work for a surgery on a THURSDAY. I called TUESDAY to confirm my time for the apt. I arrive FOR MY APPOINTMENT and they say it's canceled. Complete waste of time. They sent me to a different dentist. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.L.  |  Source: Google  |  May 14, 2016

We were on vacation in North Carolina from New York when my husband began having a severe and unrelenting tooth ache. I was able to schedule his appointment online at 330am to get us in that same day. The service was excellent all the way through!! Thank you so much! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 18, 2016

I will tell you this if giving 0 stars was an option I would definitely do so! Once I get the items my insurance has paid for my husband and I will be going elsewhere! How does one schedule an appointment, have me miss work, have me waiting an hour only to say oh the items aren't here! I will make it my personal mission to make sure I share this experience with and make sure a everyone else I know does as well! This is one of the most absolutely unprofessional, stupid, distasteful, and upsetting things I've ever encountered! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 14, 2015

Dr. Hamilton is a fantastic orthodontist. I found her very generous with her time, making a profound effort to explain the variety of options, issues I may see down the road with the structure of my teeth and jaw. She spoke in technical terms but proficiently explained in simpler detail, enabling me to make an educated decision about my dental health long-term. I highly recommend giving her a visit if you are looking for a high quality, professional orthodontist who cares about you as her patient and listens to your questions with invested interest. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 14, 2015

Great customer service. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 22, 2015

Received an email and flyer stating 35% off prior to a deadline in November 2015 and 25% off prior to a deadline in December 2015. ??False advertisement?? The coupon DOES NOT state you can only use the coupon if you DO NOT have insurance or if you are paying out of pocket only (which is technically the same). To top it... off...I the customer had to callback and follow up if they would honor their promotion. I waited an entire week...7 whole days. So I called back to find out their "home office" said it can't be redeemed for services that are specifically stated on the flyer. One of the services on the coupon is exactly what I needed. So it's not like I wanted to use it for something different. False advertisement Sad thing is the receptionist was supposed to call me back again and let me know if she can get more info from their home office. I don't blame her because she can only provide the info that she's told and she can only call when she gets the info lol #jankybusiness See more More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.A.  |  Source: Yelp  |  May 11, 2014

Very friendly staff! Everyone listened to and addressed all of my concerns very sincerely. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Google User  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 14, 2012

Ive been to this office twice and have gotten great service. So good that they've actually given me options outside of the office that were more affordable. Which says a lot to me when they could (like past dentists I've had) have just taken my 1400 and ran. I'm very happy with the level of service and attention they gave. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Google User  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 14, 2012

Do not even know how to express my gratitude for the amazing office staff from the doctor, to the assistants, to the front desk and accounting. My son has always had high anxiety with dental work and their extreme compassion and dental expertise have allow my son to receive the dental work needed. I am forever grateful and would recommend them strongly. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Y.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 14, 2012

I have nothing but good things to say about Dr. West and his staff. I have to deploy and I had to have my paperwork in by a certain time. Dr West came in on HIS DAY OFF to ensure I was taken care off. I can not say thank you enough. NO ONE can tell me anything bad about DENTAL WORKS in Hope Mills. The whole staff is awesome and they have my business as long as I breath or until Dr. West leaves. lol Thank you, thank you, thank you!!! Oh and can I say that I did not feel ANY PAIN during my filling or CROWN work. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 14, 2012

I had to have an emergency root canal today. I was in the worst pain I have ever felt. I called them as soon as they opened and they saw me right away, with no wait. They explained all of the financial aspects and options to me, worked with me and my insurance to come up with the best option that worked for me. I was able to get my root canal and leave that office free from pain and satisfied with the care I received. I would recommend Dental Works and Dr. Durrant to all of my friends and coworkers. This is the second wonderful experience I have had at this office! My kids enjoy going here and now I have become much more comfortable with dentists thanks to Dr. Durrant!! More

4.0
DAPI
Review from T.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 17, 2017

Professional doctors and personal with in a friendly atmosphere. Knowledgeable and professional Staff providing rapid appointment scheduling. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from T.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 10, 2017

The staff was very friendly & kind! The hygienist was very thorough, although she did have hands. The dentist was very well prepared to layout my treatment plan, as I have a lot of work that needs to be done as a Veteran patient.Not sure if they are in the military network, but I am considering to switch my children to Dental Works Hope Mills! More

4.0
DAPI
Review from J.J.  |  Source: Google  |  May 22, 2017

Very good first visit with Dental Works in Hope Mills. Very thorough with the cleaning. Also, informative on how to better care for my teeth. I would recommend anyone looking for a dentist to go to Dental Works in Hope Mills. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from N.P.  |  Source: Google  |  May 08, 2017

Awsome More

4.0
DAPI
Review from B.F.  |  Source: Google  |  May 08, 2017

Staff was extremely nice and professional. The office was clean and quiet. I wasn't seen until almost 30 minutes past my appointment time. That also happened at the other dental works on Raeford twice. I'm not sure if this is an all the time thing with this company but that is my only complaint. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from D.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 09, 2017

Very thorough and informative!! More

4.0
DAPI
Review from S.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 30, 2016

Polite service. I was in and out quickly for routine cleaning. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from M.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 14, 2016

I am very pleased with Dental Works!!! More

4.0
DAPI
Review from S.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 14, 2016

Very well with kids and the atmosphere is friendly and comfortable. I love this place! More

4.0
DAPI
Review from P.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 14, 2016

OUTSTANDING performance More

4.0
DAPI
Review from B.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 14, 2016

Great experience with caring people. Doctor is exceptional. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from T.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Sep 21, 2016

I first went to dental works (hope mills) a little more than a year ago, and wasn't all to impressed with the first dentist i saw. i went for an emergency broken tooth, which wasn't fixed and i was basically told i needed 12k for some implants and crowns. i left feeling very hopeless, and irritated. fast forward to now, i decided to give them another try because i can't keep going home (8hrs) to see the dentist. this time i was EXTREMELY impressed, and very pleased. i went for a routine visit x-rays, a cleaning, the full work up deal. then saw Dr.E, who was extremely attentive. i was informed i would need my wisdom teeth taken out, in which i went to the morganton rd location to see Dr. Best. once again,i was pleased. very professional and took great care of me! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.